Premier League Title Winners

English champions since the launch of the FA Premier League in 1992:

1992-93: Manchester United

1993-94: Manchester United

1994-95: Blackburn Rovers

1995-96: Manchester United

1996-97: Manchester United

1997-98: Arsenal

1998-99: Manchester United

1999-00: Manchester United

2000-01: Manchester United

2001-02: Arsenal

2002-03: Manchester United

2003-04: Arsenal

2004-05: Chelsea

2005-06: Chelsea

2006-07: Manchester United

2007-08: Manchester United

2008-09: Manchester United

2009-10: Chelsea

2010-11: Manchester United


About mikechesterunited

A football enthusiast who also loves food, travel, photography and anime.

Posted on May 15, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: